Latest Products http://www.dottechnologies.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Jun 2021 20:22:53 +0530 en-us http://www.dottechnologies.co.in Bench Top Multimeter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/bench-top-multimeter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/bench-top-multimeter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Function Generators http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-function-generators.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-function-generators.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Testers http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/high-voltage-testers.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/high-voltage-testers.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Clamp Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-clamp-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-clamp-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DC Regulated Power Supply http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/dc-regulated-power-supply.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/dc-regulated-power-supply.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Meters http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-meters.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-meters.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Handheld Multimeter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-handheld-multimeter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-handheld-multimeter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Anemometer http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-anemometer.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-anemometer.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Digit LCD 30 m/s, 108 m/s 5910 f/min, 58.3 knots Measurement can be selected as m/s or km/h or ft/min or knots Data Hold Bench Top Ammeters http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/bench-top-ammeters.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/bench-top-ammeters.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop model 3 ½ Digit LED display Max display 1999 counts 230 V AC operated Metallic cabinet Digital Capacitance Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-capacitance-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-capacitance-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 ½ Digit LCD Max display 1999 counts 1 pf t o 20000μF Over Range Indication Low Battery Indication Zero Adjust Digital Conductivity Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-conductivity-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-conductivity-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 0.1 micro to 1000 m Mhos/cm 3 ½ Digit LED display 5 ranges Metal Cabinet Decade Box http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/decade-box.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/decade-box.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital IC Trainer Kit http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-ic-trainer-kit.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-ic-trainer-kit.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 16 PIN Zip Socket Logic Input Socket Logic Output Socket DC Power Supply: 3 output Digital Frequency Counter Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-frequency-counter-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-frequency-counter-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Range 10 Hz to 1300 MHz (10 Hz to 1.3 GHz) 8 digit LED display Dual Channel Multi Function counter Digital LCR Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-lcr-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-lcr-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Measures Inductance, Capacitance, Resistance, Transistor, Diode and continuity buzzer test. 1999 Count 3 ½ Digits display Digital Micro OHM Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-micro-ohm-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-micro-ohm-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features : Range: 0.10µΩ- 20 KΩ, in 8 ranges Max test current: 1 A 4½ Digit LED display/19999 counts Gold plated Kelvin probe/4 wire method Over Range Indication Zero adjust and 2000uΩ adjust feature for lowest range Metal Cabinet Handheld Digital Milliohm Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-milliohm-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-milliohm-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Large LCD Display, easy to read 4 Wires testing, capable of testing extreme low resistance Accurate measurement RESISTANCE of conductor, electric heating elements, solder point, Power resistor, PCB, Cables, antenna, etc., Wide measurement range: 10 µ Ω to 2k Ω at 6 rangesHold key for data hold Backlit LCD for easily reading under dark light Connect to external power supplyStrong anti-magnetic & anti-jamming functions Full function protection Calibrated to zero by external tools Over range indication & auto power off Handheld Digital Milliohm Benchtop http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-milliohm-benchtop.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/handheld-digital-milliohm-benchtop.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Trainer Kit http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/microprocessor-trainer-kit.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/microprocessor-trainer-kit.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Panel Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-panel-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-panel-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Panel mounting Auto Zero 3 ½ & 4 ½ Digit LED Over Range Indication Max display 1999 counts (3 ½ Digit) Max display 19999 counts (4 ½ Digit 230 V operated Digital pH Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-ph-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PH & mV Measurement 3 ½ Digit LED display Max display 1999 counts 0 to 14 PH, 2000 mV Temperature compensation Metal Cabinet Digital Sound Level Meter http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-sound-level-meter.htm http://www.dottechnologies.co.in/digital-sound-level-meter.htm Mon, 01 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3½ Digit LCD Max display 1999 counts 130 d B Auto power off